To cancel, please submit a cancellation request here using your desktop or laptop.
Then, select your account cancellation type:
- Your subscription will be canceled and your account will be closed at the end of the current billing cycle.
Close account with 6 months of access ($50 cancellation fee)
- Your subscription will be canceled but you will be able to manage mail items for six months following your account cancellation. While you won't be billed for a monthly subscription fee anymore, you will be responsible for any incurred usage fees (scans, storage, check deposits, and shipments).
Not sure which cancellation type is best for you? Check out Cancellation FAQs for more.